Wednesday Movie


View Details


EVENTS LIST FROM SEPTEMBER 2018 TO DECEMBER 2018

S. No.

Date/Day

Description of Events

1.

01.09.18

 Saturday

Book Reading by Ms. Sadhna Shanker

on ‘Ascendance’

2.

02.09.18

Sunday

Kathak by Shinjini Kulkarni

on Janmashtami

3.

09.09.18 Sunday

Pran Neville – Songs of Manna Dey

by Dr. Gaurav Sood

4.

16.09.18 Sunday

Kavi Sammelan – Mushaira by

Asif Azmi

5.

23.09.18 Sunday

‘Dastak’ Nukkad Natak by Sukhmanch Theatre

6.

30.09.18 Sunday

‘Mulla Nasirudin’ by NSD

Alumnus Rajesh Bali

7.

07.10.18 Sunday

Dolly Sharon’s Stand Up Comedy show

8.

13.10.18 Saturday

Garba Dance at CSOI, K.G. Marg

9.

14.10.18 Sunday

Ghazals & Sufi Songs by Sumita Dutta

10.

21.10.18 Sunday

Stage play ‘Ghalib in New Delhi’ by

Pierrot’s Troupe Sayeed Alam

11.

28.10.18 Sunday

Stage play by ‘Buddha Mar Gaya’

By Dinesh Ahlawat

12.

03.11.18 Saturday

Diwali Celebrations

13.

04.11.18 Sunday

‘Missing Akbar’ – Living Room Theatre

Ms. Sarita Vohra

14.

10.11.18 Saturday

Book & Author Session

‘Dream Big’ by Kathy Tuccaro

15.

11.11.18 Sunday

Programme of Rajiv Gupta

‘Ae Kaatib-e-Taqdir: O Writer of Destiny’ based on gazal by K.L. Saijal,

Music composed by Pankaj Mullick

16.

17.11.18 Saturday

------------------

17.

18.11.18 Sunday

Sri Ram Centre for performing Arts, stage play

‘Prem Kabutar’

18.

24.11.18 Saturday

Stage play by Dramatech

‘Front Page’

19.

25.11.18
Sunday

Contemporary Dance performance

by Santosh Nair

20.

02.12.18

Sunday

Stage  Play ‘Dad’s Girl Friend’

by Film and Theatre Society

21.

09.12.18

Sunday

‘Halalla’ Tragi-comedy stage play by Collegiate Drama Society

by Ravi Taneja

22.

16.12.18

Sunday

Ms. Chanchal Bharti Sufi Qawwali

 

 

View Details