WEDNESDAY OLD CLASSIC MOVIE


View Details

 SATURDAY MOVIE


View Details

CSOI presents Book & Author Session


View Details

CLASSICAL DANCE & MUSIC PROGRAM


View Details

CSOI ART GALLERY presents



View Details


EVENTS LIST OCT’17 - DEC’17

 

S.No.

DATE

EVENTS

 

1.

13.10.17 Friday

Indian Classical Musical Festival ‘Anahad’                              

2.

14.10.17 Saturday

Indian Classical Musical Festival ‘Anahad’-                                

3.

15.10.17 Sunday

Pinocchio- Puppet Show by Md. Shameem and Diwali Celebrations

4.

22.10.17 Sunday

Health Talk by Dr. Vijay Mittal on his book- “AAP KI SEHAT”

5.

23.10.17  Monday

Stage Performance by Raza Foundation

6.

28.10.17 Saturday

Life style Management by Mr. Arun Rishi Founder of the Aayushyamaan Bhav Trust and Research Center.

7.

29.10.17 Sunday

Piano Recital by Ms. Ankita Kumar

8.

04.11.17 Saturday

Maharas Leela Dance Ballet by Padma Bhushan Dr. Uma Sharma and her troupe.

9.

05.11.17  Sunday

Talk on India Afghanistan Relations by Former Ambassador of India to Afghanistan, Gautam Mukhopadhaya and Dr. Shaida Mohammad Abdali, Ambassador of Afghanistan to India. Chaired by Ambassador Suresh Goel

10.

10.11.17 Friday

Musicon-‘The Promatures’ Group Musical Show

11.

11.11.17 Saturday

Delhi International Art Festival

Knock the Time / Music/  IRAN / QWALI /

Sufi Nizami Brothers / New Delhi

12.

12.11.17 Sunday

Delhi International Art Festival

Anjali Patli / Dance / Canada / Tara Pandeya and billy Chang /Fusion Dance / USA

13.

13.11.17 Monday

Delhi International Art Festival

Mandragora Circus / Theatre / ARGENTINA

14.

14.11.17 Tuesday

Delhi International Art Festival

(Artiste yet to confirm)

15.

15.11.17 Wednesday

Delhi International Art Festival

Navin Gandharv / Belabahar / Mumbai

16.

16.11.17 Thursday

Delhi International Art Festival

Chetan Joshi / Flute (Artiste yet to confirm)

17.

17.11.17 Friday

Delhi International Art Festival

Jamaya / Music Band / ISRAEL

Maayan / Music Band / ISRAEL (Artiste yet to confirm)

18.

18.11.17 Saturday

Delhi International Art Festival

ASEAN - Festival of Films

19.

19.11.17 Sunday

Delhi International Art Festival

ASEAN - Festival of Films

20.

25.11.17 Saturday

Stage Play, ‘Mr. Right’.

21.

26.11.17 Sunday

Stage Play, ‘Mat Todo Yeh Vadi’

22.

02.12.17 Saturday

Musical Programme ‘Folk songs’ by Mrs. Anupama Tripathy

23.

03.12.17 Sunday

Talk by Mr. N. C. Saxena on ‘Why is India not doing well in the Social Sector’

24.

10.12.17 Sunday

Tarunnum Music Choir-Musical Programme

25.

17.12.17 Sunday

‘Shraddhanjali to Naina Devi on her Centenary’ Lecture on artiste by Pran Nevile the noted impresario speaking on Life and Times of Naina Devi.  Songs by Poonam Chauhan

 

View Details